• COVID-19 Response Status:

    LEVEL 2 FOR ALL DISTRICT FACILITIES:  Mask Mandated for All School Facilities

Close alert
Open vision bar


Last Updated: 4/20/2021 7:42 PM

School-Based Decision Making Committee Member

Chair Charlotte Arvin

Teachers: Samantha Cox, Brittany Gilbert, Danielle Howard

Parents: Amanda Baker, Amanda Toler

Site base meets the third Tuesday of each month at 4:15 p.m.  Everyone is welcome to attend!!


SBDM Policy Manual

©  2021 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.