• Alert: This is a reminder that the district wide tobacco and vaping ban begins on January 1, 2020. All Estill County School Property will be smoke-free & tobacco free environments! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to Jeff Saylor, Superintendent, or Erika Adams, District Health Services Coordinator.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


Current SBDM Members

Kim Plowman - Teacher Rep

JoLin Owens - Teacher Rep

Katie Parker - Teacher Rep

Amber Marcum - Parent Rep

Shaye Walker - Parent Rep


©  2019 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.