Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


2019-2020 SBDM members

  • Andrea Williams, principal, chairman
  • Donald Norton, teacher
  • Beth Spradlin, teacher
  • Sarah Beard, teacher
  • , parent
  • , parent
  • Mickey Tucker, secretary


©  2020 Estill County Board of Education. All Rights Reserved.